Library Directory

Administration

Shamika Dalton | Library Director | Associate Professor
shamika.dalton@colorado.edu

Karen Marchesi | Administrative Assistant
karen.marchesi@colorado.edu

Public Services

Aamir Abdullah | Instructional Services & Research Librarian
aamir.abdullah@colorado.edu

Steve Elder | Filing & Document Delivery
steven.elder@colorado.edu

Kerri Jones | Interlibrary Loan Technician
kerri.jones@colorado.edu

Michelle Penn | Head of Faculty Services
michelle.penn@colorado.edu

Staci Pratt | Outreach, Marketing, & Research Librarian
staci.pratt@colorado.edu

Karen Skinner | Associate Director & Head of Public Services
karen.skinner@colorado.edu

AnnaKatherine Wherren | Access Services Librarian
AnnaKatherine.Wherren@colorado.edu

Peter Kersten | Senior Research & Reference Fellow
peter.kersten@colorado.edu

Resource Access & Discovery

Rebecca Ciota | Technology & Web Services Librarian
rebecca.ciota@colorado.edu

Dave Gonzalez | Serials Assistant
david.gonzalez@colorado.edu

Jim Kalwara | Metadata Librarian
james.kalwara@colorado.edu

Jacquie Kowalczyk | Metadata Assistant
jacquelyn.kowalczyk@colorado.edu

Joan Policastri | Collection Services & Research Librarian
joan.policastri@colorado.edu

Lauren Seney | Associate Director & Head of Resource Access & Discovery
lauren.seney@colorado.edu