Library Directory

Administration

Susan Nevelow Mart | Professor | Director of the Law Library
susan.nevelow.mart@colorado.edu

Karen Marchesi | Administrative Assistant
karen.marchesi@colorado.edu

Public Services

Aamir Abdullah | Instructional Services & Research Librarian
aamir.abdullah@colorado.edu

Steve Elder | Filing & Document Delivery
steven.elder@colorado.edu

Kerri Jones | Interlibrary Loan Technician
kerri.jones@colorado.edu

Michelle Penn | Head of Faculty Services
michelle.penn@colorado.edu

Jill Sturgeon | Associate Director & Head of Public Services
jill.sturgeon@colorado.edu

Baylee Suskin | Access Services & Research Librarian
baylee.suskin@colorado.edu

Elaine Tornes Blanco | Law Library Fellow
elaine.tornesblanco@colorado.edu

Resource Access & Discovery

Chau McAusland | Acquisitions Assistant
chau.mcausland@colorado.edu

Dave Gonzales | Serials Assistant
david.gonzales@colorado.edu

Jim Kalwara | Metadata Librarian
james.kalwara@colorado.edu

Jacquie Kowalczyk | Metadata Assistant
jacquelyn.kowalczyk@colorado.edu

Joan Policastri | Collection Services & Research Librarian
joan.policastri@colorado.edu

Lauren Seney | Associate Director & Head of Resource Access & Discovery
lauren.seney@colorado.edu

Technology, Web, & Digital Services

Rebecca Ciota | Technology & Web Services Librarian
rebecca.ciota@colorado.edu