Research Guides List | Databases List

Table of Contents
All Items by Source

Document Compilations

BNA Corporate Law Resource Center Some full text available
The Corporate Law Resource Center includes the full set of practitioner-authored portfolios from BBNA's Corporate Practice Series, comprehensive corporate legal news, full-text case law, two reference manuals, practice tools, federal statutes and regulations, and state corporate statutes and links to state forms.  Includes the Corporate Law & Accountability Report and Corporate Counsel Weekly as well as forms and other information.  

Journals and Indexes

Business Source Complete on EBSCOhost
Business Source Complete on EBSCOhost is a scholarly business database, providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Business Source Premier on EBSCOhost Restricted Resource
Business Source Premier on EBSCOhost provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier contains full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily.

Statistics/Data

Mergent Online Restricted Resource
This suite of global business and financial information products provides access to US and international company data, annual reports, and other investment research tools. Includes all Mergent manuals.

Web Sites

CCH Intelliconnect - Business Organizations Law & Capital Changes Restricted Resource Some full text available
The online version of Bromberg and Ribstein partnership treatises and Capital Changes .
Patron's registration required at website in order to access information.

Newspapers

Financial Times Historical Archive: 1888-2006 Restricted Resource
Advisory Editor: Professor Richard Roberts, King’s College London The Financial Times Historical Archive delivers the complete searchable run of the world’s most authoritative daily business newspaper. Every item ever printed in the paper, from 1888-2006, can be searched and browsed article by article and page by page.

Almanacs & Yearbooks

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files