Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLMNOPRST UVWNumAll

Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals
Official website of the United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit, located in Denver, Colorado.
The Chronicle of Higher Education
Higher education news and issues.
The Colorado Lawyer
Website for the official bar journal of the Colorado Bar Association. Access is restricted to members of the Colorado Bar Association.

The First World War
Electronic reproduction of primary and secondary source documents relating to the first World War, from archives around the world. The documents are diverse in scope and offer a remarkable window on the lives and experiences of men and women during World War I. The collection is designed for both teaching and study, from undergraduate to research students and beyond. The materials in this collection are dated from 1863 to 1939, with the bulk of the items dated from 1914 to 1918.
The New York Times Historical
Covers Sept. 14, 1857 - Dec. 31, 2004.
The Sanborn Fire Insurance Map Collection 1883-1922
Large scale historical city maps, detailed at the block and building level, that show residential, commercial, and industrial uses of sites, building footprints, potential environmental hazards, and construction details of structures. Map images are in JPEG format.
Thomson Reuters Checkpoint
Tax and financial research.
Tribal Governments
From USA.Gov.  An A-Z list of tribal governments located in the United States.
Tribal Law Gateway
Tribal documents database provided by the National Indian Law Library.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files