Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
ABCDEFGHIJL MNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Law Journal Press Online
Provides searching accross all titles from Law Journal Press, with limited access to table of contents, or advanced searching limited just to titles to subscribers subscription title list.
Law Library of Congress

Law Week Colorado
Published by Circuit Media, Law Week Colorado is the state’s only newspaper published specifically for lawyers, law firms, corporate counsel and the judiciary. Law Week is written and edited by award-winning journalists and lawyers who have credibility in the legal marketplace. The print version, published weekly, features timely news articles and additional stories based on their editorial calendar. LawWeekOnline.com features excerpts of their print articles, as well as press releases and breaking legal news.
Law360
Topical news service from Lexis Nexis.
LawFirmSearchEngine.Com
Use the search box to search more than 2,500 law firm websites around the world. Law firms are posting a lot of informative legal commentary online so it makes sense to check LawFirmSearchEngine.com before turning to an expensive legal research service.
LawTRIO Law Publications Database
Fully-searchable database of legal titles combined from three directories: Legal looseleafs in print, Legal newsletters in print, and Directory of law-related CD-ROMs
Legal Information Reference Center
Providing online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center contains more than 310 full-text publications and thousands of legal forms. Many of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation's oldest and most-respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses. This database offers the everyday user the necessary tools and detailed "how-to" instructions to independently address a wide-range of legal issues including business & corporations, family affairs & divorce, immigration & travel, money & financial planning, patents, copyrights & trademarks, property & real estate, rights & disputes, and wills & estate planning.
LegalTRAC (1980 - Date)
Legal periodical index.
Lexis Advance
The latest version of the LexisNexis research system. 
Lexis UK & EU Journals Library
Provided by LexisNexis, this database provides access to the law, commentary and news from the United Kingdom.
LexisNexis - Foreign & International Law Materials
Extensive primary and secondary sources in international law. See this help page for description (select topic: international).
LexisNexis Academic
This database is a somewhat more limited version of LexisNexis for academic institutions.  It provides access to cases, statutes, regulations, some secondary authority and Shepards. 
Library of Congress

LLMC Digital
Local Government Codes - American Publishing Co.

Local Government Codes - MuniCode

Local Government Codes - Sterling

Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files