Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
ABCDEFGHI JLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Immigration Law and Policy in the U.S.
From HeinOnline.  Includes Board of Immigration Appeals (BIA) precedent decisions, CFR title 8, U.S. code title 8, legislative histories, law and policy titles, extradition titles, scholarly articles, an extensive bibliography, and other related works. 
Index to Legal Periodicals (1908 - 1981)
Indexes legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.
Index to Legal Periodicals (1981 - Date)
Full text of select periodicals, as far back as 1994, in addition to indexing of legal journals, law reviews and monographs.
Indian Claims Insight
Includes: Pre-1948: claims presented to Congress and/or brought before the Court of Claims; 1948-1978: Indian Claims Commission, including briefs, docket books, decisions, expert testimony, oral transcripts; post-1978: Claims brought before the US Court of Claims (through 1982) and US Court of Federal Claims (through 2006); documents related to post-2006 settlement of claims; legislative histories and Congressional publications directly related to Indian claims, including Congressional publications indexed by docket numbers; important Supreme Court decisions; and maps.
IngentaConnect
Full text or table of contents (depending on subscription) - academic and professional research journals
Intelliconnect
The online version of Bromberg and Ribstein partnership treatises and Capital Changes .
Patron's registration required at website in order to access information.
Internal Revenue Service

IRS Written Determinations
IRS Written Determinations are documents the IRS is required to make "...open to public inspection..." pursuant to the provisions of I.R.C. Sec. 6110. The documents prepared for release each week are made available to the public every Friday morning.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files