Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
ABCDEF GHIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Federal Digital System (FDsys) Help Guide
The Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides government information in both text and PDF format. It includes U.S. bills, laws, congressional documents, the Federal Register and Code of Federal Regulations and thousands of other federal government publications. (Formerly GPO Access)
Federal Judicial Center
The Federal Judicial Center is the research and education agency of the federal judicial system. It was established by Congress in 1967 (28 U.S.C. §§ 620-629), on the recommendation of the Judicial Conference of the United States.
Federal Register

FedStats
FedStats provides easy access to statistics and information produced by more than 100 US Federal Government agencies.
Financial Times Historical Archive: 1888-2006
Advisory Editor: Professor Richard Roberts, King’s College London The Financial Times Historical Archive delivers the complete searchable run of the world’s most authoritative daily business newspaper. Every item ever printed in the paper, from 1888-2006, can be searched and browsed article by article and page by page.
FindLaw Cases & Codes
Contains a listing of links to federal and state cases and codes on the Internet.
First World War
Electronic reproduction of primary and secondary source documents relating to the first World War, from archives around the world. The documents are diverse in scope and offer a remarkable window on the lives and experiences of men and women during World War I. The collection is designed for both teaching and study, from undergraduate to research students and beyond. The materials in this collection are dated from 1863 to 1939, with the bulk of the items dated from 1914 to 1918.
FOIA electronic reading room
The CIA has established this site to provide the public with an overview of access to CIA information, including electronic access to previously released documents.
Foreign Law Guide (Reynolds & Flores)
Provides bibliographic outline of the law and legal systems of non-U.S. countries.
Foreign Relations of the United States
This series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. It is comprised of more than 600 books beginning with Abraham Lincoln's administration in 1861 and continuing to the administration of Jimmy Carter in 1980.
Free Full-Text Online Law Review/Journal Search
This free search engine searches the free full-text of over 400 online law reviews and law journals, as well as document repositories hosting academic papers and related publications such as Congressional Research Service reports. Several of the law reviews and legal journals (such as the Stanford Technology Law Review), working papers, and reports are available online only.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files