Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
ABCDE FGHIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

EBSCOhost Research Databases
EBSCOhost offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers, ranging from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases for public, academic, medical, corporate and school libraries.
Economist Historical Archive: 1843-2009
The Economist Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2009. New full-color images, multiple search indexes, exportable financial tables and a gallery of front covers highlighting a key topic of each week - all combine to offer a primary source of research covering the 19th and 20th centuries.
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
ECCO is a comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century, the world’s largest library of the printed book on microfilm. It captures the essence of the Enlightenment in Great Britain between 1701 and 1800. Subjects include history, geography, science, art, medicine, law, literature, religion, and technology.
Electronic Code of Federal Regulations (e-CFR)
The Electronic Code of Federal Regulations (e-CFR) is a currently updated version of the Code of Federal Regulations (CFR). It is not an official legal edition of the CFR. The e-CFR is an editorial compilation of CFR material and Federal Register amendments produced by the National Archives and Records Administration's Office of the Federal Register (OFR) and the Government Printing Office. The OFR updates the material in the e-CFR on a daily basis. The current update status appears at the top of all e-CFR web pages.
Encyclopaedia Britannica
The Encyclopaedia Britannica's online service.
Energy Wire
EnergyWire is designed to bring readers deep, broad and insightful coverage on the business and political issues surrounding the rapidly expanding unconventional energy industry in the United States and around the world.
Environmental Compliance in Colorado
Enviro.BLR.com offers you the latest legal analysis, tools, timesavers and so much more. This printable PDF guide is designed to help you get the most out of your subscription. Please take a few moments to learn about how your valuable subscription can make your job easier.
EUR-Lex (European Union Law) Help Guide
Official Journal of the European Union, and it includes inter alia the treaties, legislation, case-law and legislative proposals.
Eurostat Help Guide
Direct access to the latest and most complete statistical information available on the European Union, the EU Member States, the euro-zone and other countries.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files