Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
AB CDEFGHIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Bankruptcy Court for the District of Colorado
The United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Colorado.
Bepress Digital Commons
Allows searching or browsing through peer-reviewed Berkeley Electronic Press journals, plus a wealth of unrestricted working paper series, preprints, monographs, and other content from institutional and subject-matter repositories hosted by bepress.
BNA - All Newsletters and Databases

Legal, regulatory, economic & international law from the The Bureau of National Affairs. Includes email update services.


BNA Antitrust and Trade Regulation Resource Center

BNA Bankruptcy Law Resource Center
This is the ultimate collection of bankruptcy materials for the hungry practitioner.  
BNA Corporate Law Resource Center
The Corporate Law Resource Center includes the full set of practitioner-authored portfolios from BBNA's Corporate Practice Series, comprehensive corporate legal news, full-text case law, two reference manuals, practice tools, federal statutes and regulations, and state corporate statutes and links to state forms.  Includes the Corporate Law & Accountability Report and Corporate Counsel Weekly as well as forms and other information.  
BNA eDiscovery Resource Center

BNA Environment & Safety Resource Center

BNA Health Law Resource Center

BNA Intellectual Property Resource Center

BNA Labor & Employment Law Resource Center

BNA Tax and Accounting Center
The Tax and Accounting Center offers a comprehensive array of analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools covering federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting. Includes BNA Tax Management Portfolios.
Business Source Complete on EBSCOhost
Business Source Complete on EBSCOhost is a scholarly business database, providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Business Source Premier on EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier on EBSCOhost provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier contains full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files