Research Guides List | Databases List

Databases
A BCDEFGHIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

ABA Consumer's Guide to Legal Help
From the American Bar Association's website. Provides access to state's legal aid organizations and other information about the law in each state. Written for non-lawyers.
ABA Public Resources
The American Bar Association is the premier organization for attorneys in the United States. These pages provide legal information and resources for the general public.
Academic Search Premier on EBSCOhost

Academic Search Premier on EBSCOhost is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 8,500 journals, including full text for more than 4,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.


Access UN

Index provides access to United Nations documents including Official Records, masthead documents, draft resolutions, meeting records, UN Sales Publications, and the UN Treaty Series citations. Also included is the full-text of several thousand UN documents. Covers 1945-.


American Indian Histories and Cultures
Explore manuscripts, artwork and rare printed books dating from the earliest contact with European settlers right up to photographs and newspapers from the mid-twentieth century. Browse through a wide range of rare and original documents from treaties, speeches and diaries, to historic maps and travel journals.
American Indian Law Collection
With more than 900 unique titles and more than 900,000 pages dedicated to American Indian Law, this collection includes an expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence. This library also features rare compilations edited by Felix S. Cohen that have never before been accessible online.
American Indian Treaties Portal

Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files